Brief Introduction
Eighth Term Committee
Seventh Term Committee
Sixth Term Committee
Fifth Term Committee
Fourth Term Committee
Third Term Committee
Second Term Committee
First Term Committee

Founded in 2000, the Australian Council for the Promotion of Peaceful Reunification of China (ACPPRC) was formed by several hundred Chinese community organisations in Australia, representing Chinese expatriates and Chinese Australians from different regions including Mainland China, Taiwan, Hong Kong, Macau and South East Asia.

Since its establishment as a non-government, non-profit, community based organisation, ACPPRC has focussed on developing and supporting its member organisations.

ACPPRC aims not only to foster and facilitate peaceful dialogue amongst the communities and organisations for the peaceful reunification of China, but also to encourage economic and cultural exchanges between Australia and China and to promote international peace and security.

This organisation also plays an important role in uniting and partnering with like-minded international organisations for various philanthropic activities as well as conciliatory forums through cross-border cooperation and dialogue.